Thursday, 30 October 2014

M.I Abaga releases official album artwork and tracklist for The Chairman

M.I Abaga has unveiled his official album artwork along with the track-list of his highly anticipated 3rd album, The Chairman.

The album contains 17 songs with features from artistes like Tuface, Wizkid, Seyi Shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Patoranking and other artist.

There is also an international collaboration with Dance Hall superstar, Bennie Man. The album will finally be available worldwide today.

See more picture below.